We serve these schools in our community:

CIS Model Schools

Schools with paid site coordinators providing the full national Communities In Schools (CIS) model of integrated student supports which includes case management for individual students and general whole school supports.

Tacoma Public Schools

Additional Schools

Schools receiving some components and resources of the CIS Model to support school needs.

  • Arlington Elementary
  • Bates Early Learning Center
  • Birney Elementary
  • Blix Elementary
  • Boze Elementary
  • Bryant Montessori
  • Delong Elementary
  • Downing Elementary
  • Edison Elementary
  • Fern Hill Elementary
  • Franklin Elementary
  • Geiger Elementary
  • Jason Lee Middle School
  • Jefferson Elementary
  • Larchmont Elementary
  • Lister Elementary
  • Lowell Elementary
  • Manitou Park Elementary
  • Mann Elementary
  • McCarver Elementary
  • Northeast Tacoma Elementary
  • Point Defiance Elementary
  • Reed Elementary
  • Roosevelt Elementary
  • Sheridan Elementary
  • Stafford Elementary
  • The Muse Childcare Center
  • Washington Hoyt Elementary
  • Whitman Elementary
  • Whittier Elementary
  • Willard Early Learning Center